New Camera!

IMG_0465

IMG_0466

I just purchased the beauty yesterday and I am in love <3! (Now I don’t have to use my phone camera to take nice pictures of my food hahah)

I have so many ideas flowing in my head already with what I want to use this camera for: blogging my food, getting back into my photography habit, and creating some short films. I feel like I finally have some motivation back for my passion.

I realized after I ate my post-workout meal today that I should have taken a picture of it and posted it on here and blogged about it and my workout but, now that I want to do this idea I will keep this beaut by my side when making dishes.

I just wanted to make a quick update and talk about what I have planned for this blog now!

Leave a Reply

