Banana Oatmeal Bars.

Hello again! Sorry it has been so long since I have last made a post but, I have been extremely busy with work. I now have some down time and I want to get back into this blog. I (really my mom because of me being busy) made these oatmeal bars and when I came home from work I had some, and they were super good! My mom told me that they weren’t that hard to make and the recipe I gave her, the directions were easy to follow. I am thinking about making these again because I have been eating like crap these last few weeks, I need to get back on track with everything!

Here is the link to the recipe we used:

http://www.sugarplumskitchen.com/2014/01/healthy-banana-oatmeal-bars.html

Leave a Reply

