Healthified Chicken Tortilla Casserole

I slacked a little on taking a picture of this dish with my nicer camera, aka I was too hungry to snap one so I used my phone camera. I don’t remember where on my Pinterest board I have this recipe, more thank likely my meals board or healthified meals board… It has been awhile since we made this dish and we needed something different for dinner, so, I pulled out my small (but growing) binder of healthy recipes and found this one again. I don’t know why but I just love Mexican flavored meals, and so does my stepdad; he surprisingly liked my Quinoa Enchilada Casserole Recipe, score!

 

So, if you also like Mexican flavored meals, I suggest you try this Healthified Chicken Tortilla Casserole dish and you won’t be disappointed! Please comment below if you try out and and let me know what you thought of it!

Here is the link to the recipe: http://www.recipe.com/healthified-chicken-tortilla-casserole/

 

Enjoy! 🙂

20151117_171001.jpg

Leave a Reply

