My try at vlogging.

I have always had the intentions to vlog because I follow a strong vlogging base on youtube and they have inspired me to give it a try. Now that I have a little more extra time, I am giving it a go. I know this is kind of not related to this blog but I am going to try and incorporate my health blog into some form of vlogging. My second video is just me talking about what is happening in my life, the first is me talking about my personal experiences with how sugar has affected my body since cutting it out of my diet almost entirely. I used two different cameras for each one (not that it really matters but you can definitely see a difference)

I am just starting to get comfortable with talking to the camera, I am usually behind it where I am the most comfortable, so be nice lol.

I don’t know what else to say but, I hope I shed some light on how serious the amount of sugar we can consume affects our body and how it’s not healthy at all and should really try to cut it down.

 

Leave a Reply

