Spicy Qunioa Taco Bowl!

Hey loves!

I finally have some down time to get caught up on my blog. I have two more recipes that I am going to share on here and I made videos just for this one and another one. As always, I found these on pinterest and wanted to make them because this chicka needs to get back on track with everything.

This meal was super easy to make, I think it took me a total of 20+ minutes. Because this recipe made so much, I knew I had to portion it out and freeze it for meals down the road!

This meal is super good, healthy, and filling. I will definitely keep this recipe and will continue to make it.

I can’t think of anything else to say right now because I am a little distracted. I hope you give this meal a try and let me know if you liked it!!

Thank you,

until next time

 

My pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/emstewa/

IMG_0473

IMG_0475

The recipe: http://www.oneingredientchef.com/quinoa-taco-bowl/

Leave a Reply

