5-Minute Healthy Strawberry Frozen Yogurt.

There’s nothing more that I love than something sweet, it’s even better if I can find a healthified version of it. Thank you Pinterest for always having recipes that can curve my cravings in a healthy way.

This recipe was easy to make, I just wish I knew that the big food processor we have was broken. I had to use our small one which made the process a little longer, I had to do the recipe in small portions so the whole thing could be done. I didn’t have a tight freezer friendly container so I had to settle for a ziplock container, so I guess I just have to eat this dessert quicker ;p

I am for sure going to make this again because it’s decently cheap for the ingredients. I got two bags of strawberries for like 6ish bucks, the yogurt was $5.49, and we already had the honey and lemon juice, which I am sure both those are around 3-4 bucks?

I really hope you guys try this and please let me know what you think!

Here are some more pictures of it:

IMG_0722IMG_0723IMG_0725IMG_0726IMG_0727

The recipe:http://www.justataste.com/5-minute-healthy-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe/?crlt.pid=camp.BnrAO1OXHpG7

Leave a Reply

