Lemon Quinoa Cilantro Chickpea Salad.

Chickpeas are my new favorite food, not gonna lie.

If I were to make this dish again, same as my last post I would cut the cilantro down to slivers. It was filling dish and super yummy and I will make it again, what am I talking about. Every dish I have made so far has been great and filling.

Now that I made the dish, I have left over chickpeas and I have been making big salads here and there and adding them in it to add extra flavor/protein.

I am starting to follow the recipe’s more to what they say to do so everything comes out as it should. I stopped winging it on the steps because they were turning out just okay and I wanted the dishes I was making to turn out almost perfect.

Photo’s of the process:

IMG_0769IMG_0777

As always, please let me know if you try this recipe out and you love it just as much as I did!

The Recipe:  http://raudette.com/2012/08/02/lemon-quinoa-cilantro-chickpea-salad/

My Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/emstewa/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pushthroughthestruggle/

Leave a Reply

