Italian Orzo Spinach Soup

Hey guys! I am sooo sorry that I have let this thing get super behind.. I have been extremely busy with work and I went on vacation and now I have a day off where I don’t have to do a lot of running around like I normally do. So, be very prepared for a lot of recipes filling your feed cause I have like, eight things to post SO LET’S GET TO IT!

Since I made these dishes a while ago and haven’t blogged about them, it’s going to be hard for me to make a little summary about the dish, but like every dish I make, they are super easy and yummy when done!

So, first up is this Italian Orzo Spinach Soup. From what I remember the prep time for this dish was a little time consuming because you have to cut up all the veggies and let them cook to the right consistency.

Photos:

IMG_0812IMG_0813IMG_0820IMG_0815IMG_0828IMG_0831IMG_0822

As always, please let me know if you guys tried this dish out and if you liked it!

 

My Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/emstewa/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pushthroughthestruggle/

 

Recipe: http://www.gimmesomeoven.com/italian-orzo-spinach-soup-recipe/

Leave a Reply

