Bean Burgers

While I was on vacation, I noticed my sister in-law had a huge book full of vegetarian recipes and I asked if I could go through it and take some of the recipes (take pictures of them), and she said I could! I was kinda excited because I have been kinda blah with the dishes I have been finding and I found some GOOD ones in this book.

These were EXTREMELY easy to make, just a few ingredients and it tastes amazing. I can’t wait to make this one again.

Here is the recipe:download.jpg

My Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/emstewa/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pushthroughthestruggle/

Leave a Reply

